Lieck

Lieck

Wendy's Family Night

Location Name: 
Wendys
Location Address: 
Potranco
Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mc Donalds Family Nigth

Location Name: 
Mc Donalds
Location Address: 
Potranco
Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Academic Night

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Coffee Talk

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Fri, 09/14/2012 - 8:30am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Day

School: 
Lieck

School Day

Date: 
Fri, 08/31/2012 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Department Event

Library BookFair

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chick fil A Family Night

Location Name: 
Chick fil A
Location Address: 
Potranco
Date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fall Pictures

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA
Syndicate content