Linton

Linton

Parent Involvement Committe Meeting

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Great American PTA Fundraiser Kickoff

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 7:30am - Thu, 09/26/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spelling Bee Club

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting and Membership Drive

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Parent Volunteer Orientation

School: 
Linton

Meeting is in the library.

Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 8:30am - Fri, 09/13/2013 - 9:00am
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 2:00am - 2:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Linton Longhorn T-Shirt Sale Begins

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 7:30am - Fri, 09/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Day of School

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 7:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Open House/Meet the Teacher

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Field Trip

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting @ Dave & Busters

School: 
Linton
Date: 
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 5:50pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content