Luna

Luna

Luna Summer Band

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 08/16/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Luna Orchestra Summer String Camp

School: 
Luna

Incoming 6th, 7th and 8th Grade Luna Orchestra Students will be meeting August 5 - 9th in room D106 to meet and catch up with other orchestra members.

9 am - 10 am 6th grade
10:15 - 11:30 7th and 8th grade (one year playing experience needed)
11:30 - 12 Non Varsity and Varsity 7th and 8th grade: Region music

Date: 
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Luna Power Camp

School: 
Luna

Eligibility Requirements: All male athletes INCOMING grades 7-8 who live in the Luna attendance zone and are registered as students with the school. Must have a Northside physical paperwork and registration forms on file with the Boys Luna athletic department.

Camp Info:
1. Bring only athletic items necessary for camp to the camp. (Shirt, shorts, shoes, cleats and towel)
2. Leave all valuables at home or bring a lock to temporarily lock up valuables in PE lockers.
3. Arrange to arrive and leave on time.

Date: 
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 8:30am - Wed, 07/31/2013 - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Memorial Day School Holiday

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Early Release @ 12:30 pm

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 8:40am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

8th Grade Field Day

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 8:45am - 12:20pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Choir Concert

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Sports Physicals

School: 
Luna

After school $20 cash, PE uniform

Date: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 3:50pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Last day of school!

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Pioneer Day

School: 
Luna
Date: 
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event
Syndicate content