May

May

3rd & 4th Grade Math STAAR Test

School: 
May
Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 8:30am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Testing

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

School: 
May
Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Math Rocks Concert

School: 
May
Date: 
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Field Days

School: 
May
Date: 
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 8:30am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

PTA meeting and Cultural Food Night

School: 
May
Date: 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA
Special School Event

SAT meeting

School: 
May
Date: 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

NISD PTA council meeting

School: 
May
Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Chess Club

School: 
May
Date: 
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 3:00pm - Sun, 05/05/2013 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Raodrunner Gazette

School: 
May
Date: 
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fiesta Parties

School: 
May

Fiesta Parties will be from 1:45-2:45
4th grade will be from 12:45-1:45

Date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 1:45am - 2:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content