Meadow Village

Meadow Village

Chess Club

School: 
Meadow Village

Chess Club meets every Friday in the school library from 3:00-3:45 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Art Club

School: 
Meadow Village

Art Club meets every Wednesday

Date: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Meadow Village

Have a Safe and Happy Thanksgiving!

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 7:00am - Fri, 11/29/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chess Club

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 3:02pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Awards Program

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PreK Awards Program

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA / Parent Involvment Event / Science Exhibits

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 5:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA / Parent Involvement Event

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 5:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA / Winter Musical / Art Exhibits

School: 
Meadow Village

Following the PTA meeting the music students will perform. Guest may enjoy the art exhibits.

Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 5:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Young Astronauts

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content