Meadow Village

Meadow Village

PTA Board Meeting

School: 
Meadow Village
Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

SAT Meeting

School: 
Meadow Village

The School Advisory Team will meet to review the school improvement plan.

Date: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Super Citizen Awards Program and Tailgate Party

School: 
Meadow Village

Students from each grade will be recognized for their citizenship at an awards program. The Parent Involvement Event will provide parents and students an opportunity to work together on activities students do during rotation on a regular basis. Events include exploring musical instruments, learning to use parent connect with computers, exercise in PE, model clay in art, Hieroglyphs with GT and reading in the library. Parents are encouraged to bring a blanket or lawn chairs and enjoy the tailgate party. There will be entertainment and food. There will also be surprise celebrities.

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Headstart Fatherhood Activities

School: 
Meadow Village

Monthly Fatherhood activities every 4th Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m.

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Headstart Parent Meeting

School: 
Meadow Village

Headstart Parent meeting in the school library.

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 3:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Healthy Start: Fit Family Fun

School: 
Meadow Village

Event will be held at Passmore Elementary. Bring your entire family to the FREE Fit Family Fun Nights. Registration will be done on site. Activities will include Zumba, P90X, and Kid Fit. Every Wednesday - Oct. 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov. 6,13.

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mad Scientist Morning

School: 
Meadow Village

Students will spend the morning conducting a mulitude of science experiments and discoveries.

Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release

School: 
Meadow Village

Students dismissed at 11:45 a.m.

Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
District Event

Picture Day

School: 
Meadow Village

Students will have their individual photos taken.

Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SAT Meeting

School: 
Meadow Village

The School Advisory Team will meet.

Date: 
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content