Murnin

Murnin

Memorial Day! No School

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

4th Grade Field Trip

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Sailor of the Stars Spectacular ALPHA Space Night

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

NISD Digital Media Awards

School: 
Murnin

Some of our students placed in the NISD Digital Media Awards and we celebrate with them at the ceremony. Great job boys and girls!

Date: 
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 6:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Murnin Choir Concert

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Children's Book Week

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/17/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

MLK Holiday - Student/Teacher Holiday

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Open House/Science Fair

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Pillar of Character Breakfast- Caring

School: 
Murnin

Breakfast for those students selected as Pillar of Character recepients (Caring)

Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 8:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Career Day

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 8:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content