Myers

Myers

Student and Staff Holiday - Battle of Flowers

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

STAAR Testing Make Ups

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Thu, 04/25/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

STAAR Testing - 3rd and 4th Grade Reading & 5th Grade Science

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

STAAR Testing- 3rd and 4th Grade Math

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

Kinder Round Up - Myers Cafeteria

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

National Volunteer Week

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 (All day) - Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

National Library Week

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 (All day) - Fri, 04/19/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Photo Club

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder, PK and PPCD Field Trip to the Zoo

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Thu, 04/11/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th and 5th Grade Chess Club

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content