Myers

Myers

Learning Together Tutoring

School: 
Myers

2nd Grade tutees will meet from 3:00-4:15 p.m.
4th Grade tutors will meet from 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Spirit Day

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spirit Day

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Fri, 12/07/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Math CDB

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

S.A.T. Committe Meeting

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

S.T.A.R and S.T.O.M.P.

School: 
Myers

S.T.A.R and S.T.O.M.P.
(Sit Together and Read)
(Sit Together on Math Problems)

Who: Parents and grandparents of PreK and Kindergarten children.

What: The Reading & Math Specialists will show you easy practical strategies for helping your child learn reading and math skills. Each week there will be a different activity and a make and take session. Refreshments will be served.

When: On Friday mornings from 8:00-8:30 a.m.during the school year.
STAR will meet on December 7th, January 11, and January 25th.
STOMP will meet on December 14th and January 18th.

Date: 
Fri, 12/07/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Wed, 01/11/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cub Scout Meeting

School: 
Myers

Cub Scout Pack 558 meets at Virginia Myers every Monday night (except on holidays).

For further information contact....
John Ochs- Cubmaster
Alecia George - Den Leader
cubscoutpack558.satx@yahoo.com

Date: 
Mon, 12/03/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/17/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Nine Weeks Awards Assemblies

School: 
Myers

All awards assemblies will be held in the cafeteria at the following times:
PK AM and Kinder - 8:00 a.m.
1st Grade - 8:40 a.m.
2nd Grade - 9:20 a.m.
PK PM and 3rd Grade - 1:20 p.m.
4th Grade - 9:50 a.m.
5th Grade - 2:00 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Advisory / Buddy Class Meetings

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 7:45am - 2:30pm
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 7:45am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Myers
Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 11/23/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content