Neff

Neff

Holiday Choir Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event

Holiday Band Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event

Family Night

School: 
Neff

Come find out the exciting things that your children are doing in their academic classes. We will also have some theater arts performers, as well as our choir singing songs.

Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Fall dance sponsored by PTA

School: 
Neff

Dance for all grade levels

Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Boys' Choir Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Band Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Orchestra Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Orchestra Concert

School: 
Neff
Date: 
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

WATCHDOGS Social

School: 
Neff

Come join us in the cafeteria for this wonderful event sponsored by our PTA. It's a chance to learn what Watchdogs is all about and a chance to become a "Dad of a great student."

Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Boys' Athletics Parent Meeting

School: 
Neff

This is an informational session for parents and 7th and 8th grade male athletes. You'll learn more about the program, expectations and athletic requirements.

Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event
Syndicate content