Northwest Crossing

Northwest Crossing

PTA Meeting

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Monthly PTA General Membership Meeting - 2nd grade students will be performing

Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade string students meet

Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Northwest Crossing

students in all grades will participate in our annual Bike Rodeo

Date: 
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade string students will meet

Date: 
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Ronald McDonald presentation

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Ronald McDonald will present a anti-bullying assembly for Pre-K, K, 1 & 2 grade students

Date: 
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Individual Pictures

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Fall individual pictures for all students

Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

COGAT testing

School: 
Northwest Crossing

testing for all third grade students

Date: 
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 8:00am - Thu, 09/26/2013 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Testing

Early Release

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Early release for all students 11:45

Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

SAT Meeting

School: 
Northwest Crossing

School Advisory Team Meeting in Library

Date: 
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Room Parent Breakfast

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Breakfast for all room parents to discuss upcoming events.

Date: 
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
PTA
Syndicate content