Oak Hills Terrace

Oak Hills Terrace

PROGRESS REPORTS

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 2:45pm
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 2:45pm
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

EARLY RELEASE #1 - 11:45 AM

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

CAFECITO

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

PTA HEALTH FAIR

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

5TH GRADE ORIENTATION NIGH

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Sun, 09/08/2013 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4TH GRADE ORIENTATION NIGHT & BOYS SCOUT NIGHT

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

3RD GRADE ORIENTATION NIGHT

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

HOLIDAY - LABOR DAY

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 12:50pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

2ND GRADE ORIENTATION NIGHT

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 5:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

1ST GRADE ORIENTATION NIGHT

School: 
Oak Hills Terrace
Date: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content