O'Connor

O'Connor

Sr. Scholarship Reception

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Musical - Willie Wonka and The Chocolate Factory

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 7:00pm - Sat, 02/01/2014 - 9:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
High School Event

PTSA General Meeting

School: 
O'Connor

In Library. See attached PDF for more information.

Date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
PTA

Graduation 2012

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Graduation Rehearsal

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 3:00am - 5:00am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Orchestra Spring Concert

School: 
O'Connor
Event Category: 
High School Event

LATE START

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 05/17/2012 - 3:55am
Event Category: 
High School Event

AP EXAMS

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 05/14/2012 - 3:00am - Fri, 05/18/2012 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

AP EXAMS

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 3:00am - Fri, 05/11/2012 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Orchestra/Choir Recital

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 05/01/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content