O'Connor

O'Connor

ACCUPLACER

School: 
O'Connor

Building G, Room 110

SEE ATTACHMENTS FOR MORE INFORMATION

Date: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/06/2013 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Calculus Saturday

School: 
O'Connor

K-111

Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 8:00am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Pep Squad Practice

School: 
O'Connor

In Ag Multipurpose Building

Date: 
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 08/16/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

HOLIDAY STUDENT/TEACHER

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 8:45am - 4:05pm
Event Category: 
District Event
High School Event

HOLIDAY STUDENT/TEACHER

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 8:45am - 4:05pm
Event Category: 
District Event
High School Event

STUDENT/TEACHER HOLIDAY

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 8:45am - 7:05pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

SPRING BREAK

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 8:45am - Fri, 03/15/2013 - 4:05pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

EOC Make-Up Test

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

EOC Geography, W.History, & US History Test

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

EOC Geometry & Physics Test

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content