O'Connor

O'Connor

District Football Pep Rally at Farris Stadium

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

State Quarterfinals Football Game vs. Madison at the Alamodome

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Sat, 12/08/2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

PLAYOFF PEP RALLY

School: 
O'Connor

IN AUDITORIUM

Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 8:15am - 8:40am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Football Ticket Sales for Regional Playoffs

School: 
O'Connor

Pre-Sale General Admission - $4 Students; $8 Adults
Pre-Sale Reserved - $9
Tickets will be sold in the cafeteria

Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 11:30am - 2:15pm
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 11:30am - 2:15pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Regional Semi-Final Football Game vs. Laredo Alexander

School: 
O'Connor

Farris Stadium
Pre-Sale General Admission Tickets $4 for students, $8 for adults
Pre-Sal Reserved Tickets $9
All tickets $9 at the Stadium

Date: 
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Project Graduation Planning Meeting in Library

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Project Graduation Parent Meeting - Library

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Area Football Playoff Tickets on Sale

School: 
O'Connor

$4 for students, $7 for Adults
OHS Administration Building

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Area Playoff Football Game vs. Judson at Comalander Stadium (NEISD)

School: 
O'Connor

Pre-Sale Tickets available 11/19 & 11/20 from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the OHS Administration Office for $4 for students and $7 for Adults. All tickets are $8 on the day of the game.

Date: 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Choir Holiday Concert

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content