O'Connor

O'Connor

Student Council Planning Meeting

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

FFA Project Meeting

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

JROTC Cadet Camp

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

FFA Banquet

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

TAKS Retest

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

Orchestra Pre UIL Concert

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

TAKS Retest

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

FFA Benefit Auction

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Orchestra Booster BBQ and Kick-Off

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Choir Yuletide Concert/Dinner

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content