Passmore

Passmore

Literacy Family Night

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Storybook Theatre PreK-5th Grade

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting & December Concert

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Character Star Awards

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 8:15am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mother Son Dance

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Tutoring for 4th & 5th Grade

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parenting Workshop

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Art Club

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Tutoring for 4th & 5th Grade

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Art Club

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content