Passmore

Passmore

5th Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

Cafecito

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Writing CDB

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

Fall Festival

School: 
Passmore

Passmore Fall Festival
Bring the entire family for an evening of fun and excitement. We will have a Carved Pumpkin Contest (Carve your pumpkin at home and bring it to be judged.) and a costume contest. You can take a tour of the Spooky Haunted Hallway. There will be food to buy and fun to have.

Date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Science CDB

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

Columbus Day Student Holiday/Staff Development

School: 
Passmore

No School for Students

Date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

STAAR Night 3rd-5th Grade

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Fit Night

School: 
Passmore

Healthy Start: Fit Family Fun
Free fitness event sopnsored by Northside Learning Tree and Health Collaborative. Looking to be more active, and get your family moving?
Bring your entire family to these free Fit Family Fun Nights
Activities will include Zumba, P90X, and Kid Fit.
Registration will be done on site from 5:30-6:00.
Classes begin at 6:00PM.

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Grandparents' Breakfast

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cafecito

School: 
Passmore
Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content