Powell

Powell

Field Day

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 2:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Science/Technology Night/NFL

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 11:50pm - Tue, 03/06/2012 - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 5:45am - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student/Staff Holiday

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 1:45am - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pix

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Wed, 01/11/2012 - 2:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday Parties

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

50th Day of School!!

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Peter Piper Pizza Night 4-7:30pm

School: 
Powell

Come and join us at Peter Piper Pizza at Bandera & Huebner. Proceeds from the sales go towards our students and staff.

Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SAT Meetings

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content