Powell

Powell

STAAR Testing

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

PTA Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

SAT Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fall Fest

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Boy Scout Round-Up

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Learning Tree Registration

School: 
Powell

Registration to take place in the Powell Cafeteria. Call 397-8102 for more information.

Date: 
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last Day of School

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content