Rhodes

Rhodes

Begin 4th Nine Weeks

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of 3rd Nine Weeks

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Easter Break - No School

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

PTA Walk-a-thon

School: 
Rhodes

PTA Walk-a-thon to be held during PE classes.

Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Third Grade Family Night

School: 
Rhodes

Math & Reading

Date: 
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Presidents' Day Holiday

School: 
Rhodes

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS AND ASSISTANTS. Teacher Staff Development Day

Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SAT Meeting

School: 
Rhodes

School Advisory Team Meeting at 3:30 in Teacher Resource Room

Date: 
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Rhodes PTA McDonald's Night

Location Name: 
McDonald's
Location Address: 
Guilbeau and Bandera
Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pictures

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content