Ross

Ross

Algebra I EOC Testing

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Testing

End of 5th Six Weeks Period

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Report Card Distribution Day

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Staff & Student Fiesta Holiday

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Testing: 8th Social Studies

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Testing: Reading 6th/7th, Science 8th

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Math 6th/7th

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Band UIL Concert & Sightreading

School: 
Warren
Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/12/2013 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Choir Solo & Ensemble Contest

School: 
Ross

Choir Room

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Pre-UIL Band Contest

School: 
Ross

Sul Ross Cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Syndicate content