Ross

Ross

AVID Fundraiser-Coupon Books

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/26/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Girl Scout Meeting

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Learning Tree Parent Event

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Halloween Dance

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Band Performance with Holmes HS

Facility: 
Farris Athletic Complex
Date: 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

NJHS Cookie Dough Fundraiser

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 10/11/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Choir Fundraiser

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 8:00am - Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

UTSA Educational Talent Search: Trio Parent Meeting

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Student Led Conferences

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 4:15pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Meet the Principal

School: 
Ross

Come and meet Lisa McConoghy, Principal in the Sul Ross cafeteria.

Date: 
Fri, 08/31/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event
Syndicate content