Rudder

Rudder

Fall Choir concert

School: 
Rudder

Students report to the choir room @ 5:30pm - Program begins at 6:00 pm in the school cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

I Survived the 1st 6 Weeks -6th grd. dance

School: 
Rudder

For 6th graders only

Date: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Athletic Parent Meeting

School: 
Rudder

Meeting will be held in the school cafetorium

Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

School Musical Performance

School: 
Rudder

musical cast/crew - students will be called at 5:30 to perform at 6:00 pm in the choir room/cafetorium

Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 5:30pm - Wed, 05/21/2014 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

6th Grade Musical

School: 
Rudder

Musical Theatre Students will perform in the Choir room

Date: 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Green Tree Party

School: 
Rudder

7th/8th grade theatre members, party will be at the Green Tree Tennis Club

Date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Musical Audition

School: 
Rudder

Open to all Rudder Students - auditions will be held in the choir room

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Public Performance of UIL One Act Play

School: 
Rudder

Eligible Advanced Theatre Arts will be called at 5:30 to perform at 6:00 pm in the school cafetorium

Date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Holiday Play

School: 
Rudder

Students from Theatre Arts will be called at 5:30 to perform at 6:00 pm in the school cafetorium

Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Talent Show

School: 
Rudder

Talent show participants in the choir room/cafetorium. Participants will be called at 5:30 to perform at 6:00 pm

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Syndicate content