Scarborough

Scarborough

Good Friday-No School

School: 
Scarborough
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

2nd Grade to Magik Theater

School: 
Scarborough
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

McDonald's Spirit Night

School: 
Scarborough

Come have a Big Mac with us!! Show your Husky Pride!! See you there!!

Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Scarborough

Come and check out all the new books to buy at the annual Scarborough Book Fair!!
Thank you, Mrs. Vasquez!!

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade to Institute of Texan Cultures

School: 
Scarborough
Date: 
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing Dates

School: 
Scarborough

April 2 & 3- 4th Grade Writing
April 2- 5th Grade Math
April 3- 5th Grade Reading
April 23- 3rd & 4th Grade Math
April 24- 3rd & 4th Grade Reading
April 24- 5th Grade Science

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am - Wed, 04/24/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Texas Public School's Week

School: 
Scarborough

We invite you to come and eat with your child during lunch this week! Take a look at all the wonderful projects hanging in our hallways! Please make sure to check in at the office when you arrive. Have driver's license ready! Thanks for your support! Happy Texas Public Schools' Week!!

Remember, Open House is on Thursday, March 7!!!

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Open House

School: 
Scarborough

We love to see our Husky families! Please join us for night to see your child shine. They will show you all the wonderful creations they have made and see all of their remarkable work!

Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Academic Night

School: 
Scarborough

Come for an evening of learning, fun, door prizes and a free homework pass!!
Pre-Orders from Schlotsky's are due Tuesday, Feb. 19.
Dinner is served in the cafeteria at 6:00pm. The academic fun starts from 6:30 until 8:00pm. See you there!!

Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break

School: 
Scarborough

Enjoy a week off for a much needed vacation. Don't forget to read!!

Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 7:05am - Fri, 03/15/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content