Scobee

Scobee

Reports Cards Go Home

School: 
Scobee
Date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Scobee
Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am - Wed, 04/03/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Staff and Student Holiday

School: 
Scobee
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

End of 3rd Nine Weeks

School: 
Scobee
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Carnival

School: 
Scobee
Date: 
Sat, 03/23/2013 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Pictures

School: 
Scobee

Students Individual Spring Pictures

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scobee 25th Anniversary Celebration

School: 
Scobee

Come join our school in celebrating 25 year of excellence.

Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scobee's Kinder Round-Up

School: 
Scobee

Scobee will be hosting a Kinder Round-Up on Wednesday, April 17 from 7:30-3:00. This event will consist of:
Registration/paperwork (needed items for registration: birth certificate, SS card/number, immunization record, parent DL, proof of residence such as CPS, Saws, Cable, Phone bill or Affidavit of Residence.)

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scobee's Math & Science Family Night

School: 
Scobee

MATH & SCIENCE FUN
Come On in and get some ides on how you can help your child with math and complete a successful Science Fair Project.
From 5:00-6:00- Enjoy a yummy, large pizza with your family. These can be pre-purchased for- only $6. PTA will provide bottled water.

Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA
Syndicate content