Steubing

Steubing

STAAR TESTING

School: 
Steubing

3rd and 4th grade math

Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR ROUNDUP

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Kinder Fiesta Parade

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Spring Individual Pictures

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

PTA Meeting: Dinner and Program

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Report Cards Go Home

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR TESTING

School: 
Steubing

5th grade reading/ 4th grade writing (2)

Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

STAAR TESTING

School: 
Steubing

5th grade math/ 4th grade writing (1)

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

STAAR ROUNDUP

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

End of 9 Weeks

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content