Steubing

Steubing

Room Parents Meeting

School: 
Steubing

Meet in the cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grades 1 - 5 Meet The Teacher/Orientation

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Meet The Teacher/Orientation

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Jump Rope For Heart

School: 
Steubing

Kindergarten - 8:30
1st grade - 9:20
2nd grade - 10:10
3rd grade - 12:15
4th grade - 1:05
5th grade - 1:55

Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 8:30am - 2:40pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Choir: SA Missions Game

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Choir: Spurs Performance

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

1st Day of School

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Steubing

5th grade reading re-test

Date: 
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Steubing

5th grade math re-test

Date: 
Tue, 06/25/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last Day Office is Open

School: 
Steubing
Date: 
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content