Stinson

Stinson

Sixth Grade Dance

School: 
Stinson

Friday, February 15, 2013. 4:00-5:30 pm in Stinson cafeteria. Wrist bands on sale Friday morning for $2.00 each. Parents please arrange to pick up students promptly at 5:30 pm.

Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 11:49am - Fri, 02/15/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Tennis Team Try-Outs

School: 
Stinson

For 7th and 8th graders
Must have physical on file with coaches
Sign up with Coach Nelson in room C221 by Friday February 1st.

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 3:50pm - Thu, 02/07/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

End of Third Six Weeks/First Semester

School: 
Stinson

Report cards will go home on Friday, January 25, 2013.

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Healthy Teen Relationships and Teen Dating Violence Workshop

School: 
O'Connor

January 29, 2013 6:30 pm at the O'Connor HS Library. Teens and adults are are invited for this free workshop hosted by O'Connor PTSA.

Date: 
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Bronco Round Up

School: 
Stinson

8th grade students are invited to the Brandeis HS Elective Fair at Brandeis at HS to explore their elective options.

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Middle School Event

8th Grade Transition to Brandeis HS

School: 
Stinson

Brandeis HS counselors will present course selections, electives choices, credits and GPA as well as timeline for completion beginning at 6:15 pm in the front entrance foyer and then moving to the cafeteria at 7 for the presentation.

Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event
Syndicate content