Valley Hi

Valley Hi

5th Grade Science CDB

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Math CDB

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Valley Hi

Student and Teacher previews will be held on Wednesday, February 20th.
The Book Fair will be closed on Thursday, February 21st.
For more information, contact Mrs. Herrera.

Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 7:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 7:00am - 3:30pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 7:00am - Thu, 02/28/2013 - 3:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 7:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting and Woodchuck Rodeo Round-Up

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Advisory Meetings

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class Meetings

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 8:00am
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 8:00am
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday - Good Friday

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Lifetouch Spring Pictures

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Rally

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 (All day) - Fri, 03/15/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content