Westwood Terrace

Westwood Terrace

Tutoring

School: 
Westwood Terrace

After School Tutoring
Tuesdays and Wednesdays only
3:00 pm - 4:00pm
February 26-March 27

Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Academic Night

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Night for Bronco Acadamies!

There will be activities for you & your parents! The Scholastic Literacy Caravan will be here to give out free books. Games and sessions will be provided by faculty and staff. There are tons of door prizes!

Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Online 5th grade Science/Social Studies CDB

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Online 5th grade Science/Social Studies CDB

Date: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 8:00am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Tutoring Round 2

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Tutoring Round 2
3:00-4:00 pm

Date: 
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Day of School

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Mon, 08/27/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last Field Experience for Students with Perfect Attendance

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Sat, 05/26/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fifth Grade Social

School: 
Westwood Terrace

This event is for students who have had no referrals from April 30th to May 18th.

Date: 
Fri, 05/25/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fourth Grade Awards

School: 
Westwood Terrace

In the Cafeteria

Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Third Grade Awards

School: 
Westwood Terrace

In the Cafeteria

Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content