Westwood Terrace

Westwood Terrace

Parent Cafecito

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Learning Tree Parent University

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Picture Day

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Individual pictures of students will be taken.

Date: 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Valentine's Day Parties

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Students are invited to bring cards and candies to share with the class at the party.

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Progress Reports Go Home

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Presidents' Day Student Holiday

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Early Release Day

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Students will be released at 11:45 a.m.

Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

50th Anniversary Celebration

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Join us as we celebrate Westwood Terrace's 50th anniversary!

Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of Second Nine Weeks

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Report Cards will go home on January 20th.

Date: 
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards Go Home

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content