Adams Hill

Adams Hill

Boy Scouts Meeting

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of 3rd Nine Weeks

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/14/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/14/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

3-5 Field Day

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

K-2 Field Day

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

AH Neighborhood Association

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

1st Grade Magik Theatre Field Trip

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Syndicate content