Adams Hill

Adams Hill

Thanksgiving Break

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 (All day) - Fri, 11/23/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Cafecito

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 8:03am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

PTA Meeting

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
PTA

Family Literacy Night

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

American Diabetes Association Walk/Run

*at the AT&T Center

Date: 
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 7:30am
Event Category: 
District Event

Report Cards Go Home

Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chuckie Cheese Night

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Attends Symphony

Date: 
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00am - 1:10pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Picture Day

School: 
Adams Hill

*for staff and students

Date: 
Tue, 10/30/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content