Hobby

Hobby

Football vs Zachry 4:30

School: 
Hobby

7th grade @ Zachary
8th grade home

Date: 
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Volleyball vs. Rudder - 5:00 pm

School: 
Hobby

7th grade - home
8th grade @ Rudder

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Football vs. Rudder - 4:00

School: 
Hobby

7th grade - Home
8th grade @ Rudder

Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Book Fair

School: 
Hobby

Book Fair

Date: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/26/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Red Ribbon Week

School: 
Hobby

Red Ribbon Week

Date: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/26/2012 - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

PTA/Band & Orchestra Concert

School: 
Hobby

Advanced Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Wind Emsemble and Jazz Band

Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event
PTA

Early Release Day

School: 
Hobby
Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Instrument Selection Night

School: 
Hobby
Date: 
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 4:15pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Middle School Event

Instrument Selection Night

Date: 
Mon, 04/02/2012 - 4:15pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Middle School Event

8th Grade GT Farewell Potluck

School: 
Hobby
Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event
Syndicate content