Alternative HS

Alternative HS

STAAR English 1 & 3 - Writing

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 8:25am - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

TALPAS Testing

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 8:25am - Thu, 04/05/2012 - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

11th & 12th - Exit TAKS - Science

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 8:25am - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

10th - Make-up, 11th & 12th Exit TAKS - Math

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2012 - 8:25am - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

TAKS, TAKS-M, and Exit TAKS 10th and 11th

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 8:25am - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Testing

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Tue, 02/28/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content