Alternative HS

Alternative HS

Me To You Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Field Trip to St Phillip's College

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 8:25am - 3:35pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Cafe College Presentation

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Field Trip to Randolph Air Force Base

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Teen Dating Violence

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Mon, 05/21/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Teen Dating Violence

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Operation Outreach

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 05/25/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Operation Outreach

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Violence Prevention Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event

San Antonio Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse Program

School: 
Alternative HS
Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 8:25am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content