Contacts

Northside Education Foundation

Great Harvest Bread Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
2267 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio, Texas 78213
Glencoe McGraw-Hill Texas Division
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joan Reeves
Joan_Reeves@McGraw-Hill.com
420 E Danieldale Rd. #2
Desoto, Texas 75115-2494
ph: 512-318-5923
Goetting & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Louis Rowe 12042 Blanco Road, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 530-7000
fx: 377-1575
Gold's Gym International, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
9101 Research Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78758
ph: 512-837-5577
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@spectrumclubs.com
125 E John Carpenter Fwy Ste 1300
Irving, Texas 75062-2366
ph: 489-6268
Erin Oncken
Corporate Account Manager
eoncken@goldsgym.com
7937 Pat Booker Rd.
Live Oak, Texas 78233
ph: 210-653-6819
fx: 866-671-8275
Gateway Hills Golf Course
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bud Gentle ph: 671-2517
Gateway, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeremy Nicholas 4019 FM 2657
Briggs, Texas 78608
ph: 512-489-2038
General Datatech
Name Address Phone & Fax
3160 Commonwealth Ste. 125
Dallas, Texas 75247
ph: 214-631-5600
fx: 214-631-3164
Gilbane Building Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Churchill 13750 San Pedro Suite 420
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-572-6600
fx: 512-442-4462
Gilliam & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Deborah D. Bell
Office Manager
deddie@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Perry Deckard
CPA
perry@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Lance A. Gilliam
CPA
lance@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Robert A. Gilliam
CPA
bob@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Timothy Gilliam
CPA
tim@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Christa Horne
CPA
christa@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
DeWitt Rote
CPA
dewitt@gilliamcpapc.com
11010 Coachlight St. Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-7055
fx: 979-0190
Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
George Scofield
Partner-in-Charge
gscofield@fulbright.com
300 Convent, Ste. 2100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-224-5575
fx: 210-270-7205
Jeffrey Kuhn
gscofield@fulbright.com
300 Convent, Ste. 2100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-224-5575
fx: 210-270-7205
Galaxy Builders, Ltd. General Contracting
Name Address Phone & Fax
4733 College Park
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Gallagher Benefir Services, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Buddy Morris 601 NW Loop 410 Ste. 325
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 828-2223
Garden Ridge
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jimmy Swaim 17975 IH 35 N
Schertz, Texas 78154
ph: 599-5700
Garza Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jesse Garza
jgarza@garzaarchitects.com
816 Camaron Suite #215
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 271-3222
fx: 271-3233
Garza-Gonzales & Assoc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
207 Arden Grove
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 227-1389
fx: 227-0716
Garza, RSCR
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Roll
cic@rscrengineers.com
1950 LaManda
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 340-7973
fx: 366-2324
Garza/Bomberger & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Vaughn Bomberger
vbomberger@gbarch.net
5545 Fredricksburg # 100
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 349-7000
Roy Lewis
rlewis@gbarch.net
5545 Fredricksburg # 100
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 349-7000
Frost Bank
Name Address Phone & Fax
Melissa Adams 100 W. Houston St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 220-4014
fx: 220-4152
Harriet Marmon-Helmle
VP
100 W. Houston St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 220-4014
fx: 220-4152
Sallie Newman
Vice President
snewman@frostbank.com
100 W. Houston St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-220-5394
fx: 220-4152
Frost Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ron Lenns 3611 Paesanos Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 220-6420
Stanley Pisano 3611 Paesanos Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 220-6420
Fugro Consultants, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lisa Saidler
lsaidler@fugro.com
11009 Osgood
San Antonio, Texas 78233
ph: 655-9516
Firstmark Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leon Ewing
CEO
michellea@firstmarkcu.org
PO Box 701650
San Antonio, Texas 78270-1650
ph: 341-9602
fx: 375-0624
Flying L Guest Ranch
Name Address Phone & Fax
PO Box 1959
Bandera, Texas 78003
ph: 830-796-8466
Fralo's Art of Pizza
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lori Hakspiel
Haklor@satx.rr.com
23651 IH 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 698-6616
fx: 698-6696
Frontier Enterprises
Name Address Phone & Fax
Veva Hasslocher 8520 Crownhill Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 828-1493
Farmers Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
William Phelps
wphelps@farmersagent.com
5825 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-684-7300
fx: 210-684-1744
Sandra Power
spower@farmersagent.com
13409 NW Military Hwy Ste. 203
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-492-2722
fx: 210-492-4292
Crissy Quintero
cquintero@farmersagent.com
8053 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78230-4718
ph: 210-545-1234
fx: 210-231-0554
Gabe Ramirez
gramirez@farmersagent.com
7959 Fredericksburg Rd Ste 207
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3432
ph: 210-615-7500
fx: 210-615-7755
Stephen Reese
sreese@farmersagent.com
6391 Dezavala Ste 101
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2144
ph: 210-641-4000
fx: 210-694-6000
Kris Richter
krichter@farmersagent.com
19202 Huebner Rd. Ste 104
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-495-5225
fx: 210-495-5228
Michael Seros
mseros@farmersagent.com
21708 Hardy Oak # 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4859
ph: 210-497-8373
fx: 210-855-9911
Steve Huerta
shuerta@farmersagent.com
9355 Bandera Rd, Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78250-2573
ph: 210-680-3277
fx: 210-680-3286
Michael Silva
msilva1@farmersagent.com
12770 Cimarron Path Ste 116
San Antonio, Texas 78249-3415
ph: 210-384-8442
fx: 210-399-0671
Ken Jones
kjones2@farmersagent.com
12002 Warfield #100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-344-4244
fx: 210-344-8766
Steve Vitola
svitola@farmersagent.com
15100 NW Military Hwy
Shavano Park, Texas 78231-1527
ph: 210-342-3406
fx: 210-568-8226
Gene Koehler
gkoehler@farmersagent.com
1828 Grandstand Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78238-4505
ph: 210-520-7820
fx: 210-520-4263
Kenneth Westfield
kwestfield@farmersagent.com
5505 Grissom Rd. Ste 120
San Antonio, Texas 78238-3038
ph: 210-543-9800
fx: 210-543-9803
Russell Koehler
rkoehler@farmersagent.com
12274 Bandera Rd Ste 120
Helotes, Texas 78023-4386
ph: 210-695-6555
Ricardo Luna
rluna@farmersagent.com
10520 Culebra Rd. Ste 3
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3641
ph: 210-647-4800
fx: 210-647-4814
Karim Mamdani
kmamdani@farmersagent.com
3532 Hunt lane
San Antonio, Texas 78227-3823
ph: 210-452-8275
fx: 210-402-6982
Harry Moczygemba
hmoczygemba@farmersagent.com
14350 Northbrook Dr. Ste 110
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-496-3115
fx: 210-496-1159
John Nipp
jnipp@farmersagent.com
26254 Interstate 10 W Ste 214
Boerne, Texas 78006-6501
ph: 210-698-0107
fx: 210-698-9132
Dora Oliveri
doliveri@farmersagent.com
1918 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201-4439
ph: 210-731-9515
fx: 210-735-2560
Fleming Conner
fconner@farmersagent.com
8746 Wurzbach Rd 203
San Antonio, Texas 78240-1100
ph: 210-745-0033
fx: 866-759-7072
George Covin
gcovin@farmersagent.com
21708 Hardy Oak 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4859
ph: 210-497-8852
fx: 210-855-8473
Dale Dowlearn
ddowlearn@farmersagent.com
14310 Northbrook Dr. Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78232-5049
ph: 210-404-9911
fx: 210-404-9929
Carlos Garcia
cgarcia@farmersagent.com
4715 Fredericksburg Rd. Ste 522
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-342-3866
fx: 210-342-8929
David Garcia
dgarcia@farmersagent.com
2115 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228-2357
ph: 210-732-8533
fx: 210-732-8550
Ricardo Garza
rgarza2@farmersagent.com
4423 NW Loop 410 #207
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-349-7541
fx: 210-349-7551
Christopher Gauthier
cgauthier@farmersagent.com
5825 Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-647-7722
fx: 210-647-7723
Jose Aguilar
jaguilar@farmersagent.com
3003 NW Loop 410 Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78230-5132
ph: 210-349-3892
fx: 210-349-0615
Rose Anderson
randerson3@farmersagent.com
6812 Bandera Rd. #201
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-521-6303
fx: 210-523-8296
Derrick Bacon
dbacon@farmersagent.com
9862 Lorene Ln Ste 104
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4452
ph: 210-495-1300
fx: 210-298-3130
Epi Becerra
ebecerra@farmersagent.com
6025 Tezel Rd. Ste 112
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-4135
fx: 210-520-9310
David Cantu
dcantu@farmersagent.com
11216 West Ave. Ste 4
San Antonio, Texas 78213-1339
ph: 210-494-1267
fx: 210-496-5606
Arnold Cavazos
acavazos@farmersagent.com
6812 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-647-7665
fx: 210-647-7859
Fred Collins
fcollins@farmersagent.com
24165 W IH 10 Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78257-1160
ph: 210-692-1243
fx: 210-615-2358
Fertile Garden Supply
Name Address Phone & Fax
Debbie Meyer 8349 Leslie Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78254
First Southwest Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Raul Villasenor
rvillasenor@firstsw.com
70 NE Loop 410 #710
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 308-2200
fx: 349-7585
ET Travel
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roger & Esther Rubio 7314 Beartrap Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 691-8936
ET Travel LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roger Rubio
Owner/Manager
rogerrubio@sbcglobal.net
7314 Beartrap Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-691-8936
fx: 210-691-2942
EZ's Brick Oven & Grill
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Trigg 503 East Ramsey Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 828-7770
fx: 828-9717
F.A. Nunnelly Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Doug Nunnelly
doug@fanunnelly.com
2922 N. Pan Am Expressway
San Antonio, Texas 78208
ph: 227-7070
Facility Solutions Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wyatt Stevenson
wyatts@fsgi.com
10615 Sentinel
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-657-5025
fx: 210-656-5603
Fair Oaks Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Myers 7900 Fair Oaks Parkway
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas 78015
ph: 582-6700
Embassy Suites
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marie Surls 10110 US Hwy 281 N
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Enablemart
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nick Tostenrud
bids@enablemart.com
5353 S 960 E Ste.200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117-3576
ph: 360-695-4155
fx: 360-695-4133
EPI Electrical Enclosures
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rudi R. Rodriquez 10000 W. Commerce
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 673-3580
EDGE Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
4196 Merchant Plaza Ste. 714
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192-5085
ph: 703-492-4955
Edward Jones Investment Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michelle Wood
michelle.wood@edwardjones.com
2815 N. Loop 1604 E, Ste. 112
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 497-1142
fx: 1-800-215-5067
Edwin Watts Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ron Bopp 1050 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Efficient Air Systems Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wayne Baranowski 1359 Elm Creek Rd
New Braunfels, Texas 78132-3011
ph: 830-620-7120
El Chaparral Mexican Restaurant
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carlos Garcia 15103 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-8302
Elert & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gary Elert
gary.elert@elert.com
140 Third Street South
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
ph: 651-430-2772
Ricki Fisher
ricki.fisher@elert.com
13284 Pond Springs Rd Ste 304
Austin, Texas 78729-7181
ph: 512-451-5445
fx: 512-451-8777
Director Emertus
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Rawlinson
edrawlinson@satx.rr.com
14307 John David
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 372-9629
Documentation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lee Scanlon 231 E. Rhapsody
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-341-4431
Dollar Rent A Car
Name Address Phone & Fax
Morris Grace 8790 Crownhill Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 524-3250
Dominion Country Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
One Dominion Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78257
Donna K. Wong Sterling Silver Jewelry
Name Address Phone & Fax
Donna K. Wong 9706 Copper Oak
Converse, Texas 78109
DPT Laboratories, Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
318 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 1-866-225-5378
Dugas Diversified Developers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Norman Dugas, Jr. 14502 Brook Hollow Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 402-0866
fx: 545-3313
Dyna Group International Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
1661 S. Seguin Ave.
New Braunfels, Texas 78130-3856
ph: 830-620-4400
Diebold
Name Address Phone & Fax
3453 N Panam Expy #300
San Antonio, Texas 78219-2339
ph: 242-6100
DBR Engineering Consultants
Name Address Phone & Fax
L. Moreno
lmoreno@dbrinc.com
8626 Tesoro Dr., Ste. 702
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-546-0200
Brian Uhlrich
buhlrich@dbrinc.com
8626 Tesoro Dr., Ste. 702
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-546-0200
fx: 546-0201
Deacon Recruiting
Name Address Phone & Fax
719 Carnoustie Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 494-1000

Pages