Rendering of the future John Marshall High School

Administration & Counseling Contacts

John Marshall High School Contacts

Administration

Susan Cleveland: Principal Susan.Cleveland@nisd.net  

Al Castillo: Vice Principal Al.Castillo@nisd.net  

Patricia Gutierrez: Academic Dean Patricia-C.Gutierrez@nisd.net  

Michael Tilbury: Assistant Principal (Last names A-Gar) Michael.Tilbury@nisd.net  

Christopher Burnett: Assistant Principal (Last names Gir-Ortega) Christopher.Burnett@nisd.net  

Nicolas Garcia: Assistant Principal (Last names Ortiz-Z) Nicolas.Garcia@nisd.net  

Vivian Stewart-Juarez: Assistant Principal (Attendance Administrator) Vivian.Stewart-Juarez@nisd.net

 

Counseling Staff

Celia Collard: Head Counselor Celia.Collard@nisd.net  

Regina Canales: Counselor (Last names A-Ch) Regina.Canales@nisd.net  

Amanda Reuter: Counselor (Last names Ci-Gar) Amanda.Reuter@nisd.net  

Lindsay Freres: Counselor (Last names: Gasa-Le) Lindsay.Freres@nisd.net  

Karen Parker: Counselor (Last names: Li-O) Karen.Parker@nisd.net  

Richard Valdez: Counselor (Last names: P-San) Richard.Valdezjr@nisd.net  

Gloria Vargas: Counselor (Last names: Sand-Z) Gloria.Vargas@nisd.net

 

Registrar 

America Guerrero: Registrar America.Guerrero@nisd.net

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation