Rendering of the future John Marshall High School

Administration & Counseling Contacts

John Marshall High School Contacts

Administration

Susan Cleveland: Principal Susan.cleveland@nisd.net  

Al Castillo: Vice Principal al.castillo@nisd.net  

Patricia Gutierrez: Academic Dean Patricia-c.gutierrez@nisd.net  

Assistant Principal (Last names A-Gar)  

Joshua Hall: Assistant Principal (Last names Gas-O) joshua.hall@nisd.net  

Nicolas Garcia: Assistant Principal (Last names P-Z) Nicolas.garcia@nisd.net  

Vivian Stewart-Juarez: Assistant Principal (Attendance Administrator) vivian.stewart-juarez@nisd.net

 

Counseling Staff

Michelle Zamarripa: Head Counselor michelle.zamarripa@nisd.net  

Regina Canales: Counselor (Last names A-Ch) Regina.canales@nisd.net  

Amanda Reuter: Counselor (Last names Ci-Gar) amanda.reuter@nisd.net  

Lindsay Freres: Counselor (Last names: Gasa-Le) lindsay.freres@nisd.net  

Karen Parker: Counselor (Last names: Li-O) karen.parker@nisd.net  

Richard Valdez: Counselor (Last names: P-San) richard.valdezjr@nisd.net  

Gloria Vargas: Counselor (Last names: Sand-Z) gloria.vargas@nisd.net

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation