Sotomayor Hero

Meet the staff at Sotomayor HS

 

As we hire the inaugural staff of Sotomayor High School, we look forward to introducing them to our community.

For general questions about Sotomayor HS, call the school’s main number 210-398-2700.

Portrait of Juan Morales

 

Juan Morales, Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

210-398-2760 or juan.morales@nisd.net

Portrait of Lauro Lira

 

Lauro (Larry) Lira, Head Counselor

210-398-2725 or lauro.lira@nisd.net

Portrait of Joshua Campbell

 

Joshua Campbell, Defensive Coordinator

210-398-2700 or joshua.campbell@nisd.net

David Gibbons

 

David Gibbons, Offensive Coordinator

david.gibbons@nisd.net

Joseph Espinoza

 

Joseph Espinoza, Head Band Director

210-398-2700

Jacquelyn Lambert

 

Jacquelyn Lambert, Associate Principal

jacquelyn.lambert@nisd.net

Guadalupe Esparza

 

Guadalupe Esparza, Academic Dean

guadalupe.esparza@nisd.net

Madeline Cole

 

Madeline Cole, Dance Director 

Kelli Goble

Kelli Goble, Assistant Athletic Coordinator

kelli.goble@nisd.net  

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation