Front of Warren High School Campus

Administration and Counseling Staff

Warren Administration Team

Name: Email: Title: Contact phone
Valerie Sisk valerie.sisk@nisd.net Principal (210) 397-4205
Aurelio Hernandez aurelio.hernandez@nisd.net Vice-Principal (210) 397-4215
Travis Weissler travis.weissler@nisd.net Academic Dean (210) 397-4244

Title and Name:


Email:


Student Last Name:


 Contact phone:

Assistant Principal-Pete Pruneda pete.pruneda@nisd.net A-E (210) 397-4218
Assistant Principal-Adrian Gonzalez adrian.gonzalez@nisd.net F-L (210) 397-4219

Assistant Principal-Desiree Fehner

desiree.fehner@nisd.net M-R (210) 397--4216
Assistant Principal-Venissia Villarreal venissia.villarreal@nisd.net S-Z (210) 397-4217

Warren Guidance & Counseling

Counselor by Student's School and Last Name

 Email Links

 

Melea Wade (Head Counselor)

 

Jack Briggs (A-COM)

 

melea.wade@nisd.net 

 

jack.briggs@nisd.net

Jill Laman      (CON- GOM)

jill.laman@nisd.net

 

Vangie Rendon-Piedra (GON-LON) evangelina.rendon-piedra@nisd.net
Jorge Ramos   (LOP-PAN)

 jorge.ramos@nisd.net

 

Virginia Ware  (PAR-SA)  virginia.ware@nisd.net
Angela Taylor-Blackshear (SC-Z)

angela-k.taylor@nisd.net

 

Jaime Collazo    (A-L  CCA) jaime.collazo@nisd.net
Melissa Clarke   (M-Z  CCA)        

melissa.clarke@nisd.net 

 

Counseling Office Phone Number:

(210) 397-4232

 

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation