Carnahan

Carnahan

Mom's Breakfast

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 05/15/2012 - 1:45am - 2:40am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release at 11:45 a.m.

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 2:45am - 6:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA/Kinder Reader's Restaurant Night

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Progress Reports go home

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Dance & Picnic

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 04/30/2012 - 2:45am - Fri, 05/04/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Battle of Flowers-Student/Staff Holiday-School Clo

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2012 - 2:45am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Science 5

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Reading 3 & 4

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Math 3 & 4

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 04/24/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content