Carnahan

Carnahan

Group Picture Day

School: 
Carnahan

Group pictures only - prepay no individual pictures will be taken

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2012 - 2:30am - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

MLK, Jr. Day - Student/Staff Holiday School Closed

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 1:45am - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bullying Prevention and Intervention

School: 
Carnahan

sponsored by Family Involvement Program contact number 397-8930

Date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Culver's Family Night

School: 
Carnahan

DeZavala

Date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Culver's Family Night

School: 
Carnahan

DeZavala road

Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Rampage Hockey Game -Choir performing

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mother's Breakfast

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 6:45am - 7:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last day of school/report cards go home

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Memorial Day - student holiday

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 05/26/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Early Release Day

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content