Carson

Carson

Drama Troupe

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chess (See Description for grade levels.)

School: 
Carson

4/9- 2nd Grade Club
4/10- 4th and 5th grade Clubs
4/16- 3rd Grade Club
4/17- Chess TEAM only
4/30- 3rd Grade Club

Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Preschool Story Time

School: 
Carson

This event takes place in our school library and is open to every preschooler in our community. Bring your children to hear a story and do some fun related activities.

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council Meeting

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chess Team

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings Class

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Chess Club

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council Meeting

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Drum Circle

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 7:15am - 7:40am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content