Driggers

Driggers

StAAR Testing

School: 
Driggers

3rd & 4th Math Testing

Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

National Volunteer Week

School: 
Driggers

Thank you to all our volunteers for your support and dedication to our Driggers' students.

Date: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/26/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Dismissal

School: 
Driggers

Early Release at 11:45 a.m.

Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

5th Grade Chick Fil-A Spirit Night

School: 
Driggers

Come help support 5th grade and join us for dinner at Chick Fil-A (Ingram Mall location)

Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Driggers

Choir Presentation

Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

StAAR Testing

School: 
Driggers

4th Grade Writing
5th Grade Reading

Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Testing

School: 
Driggers

4th Grade Writing
5th Grade Math

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

Good Friday Holiday

School: 
Driggers
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Holiday

3rd Grade Peter Piper Spirit Night

School: 
Driggers

Come join us for dinner at Peter Piper's on Bandera.

Date: 
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA CiCi's Pizza Spirit Night

School: 
Driggers

Come join us for dinner and fun and CiCi's.

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA
Syndicate content