Elrod

Elrod

1st AR Store

School: 
Elrod

Library

Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Pictures: Fall Pictures, Individual Retakes

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Screening: Vision & Hearing

School: 
Elrod

Grades K, 1, 3, 5

Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Trip: 4th Grade

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Picture Day: Individual Fall Pictures

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fundraiser: Chuck-E-Cheese Night

School: 
Elrod

1604 & Bandera Road

Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fiesta Parties

School: 
Elrod

At the end of the school day

Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Elrod

Volunteers needed; schedule and events TBA

Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round-up

School: 
Elrod

During school hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Daily

Date: 
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/20/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Walkathon "Eagle Strut"

School: 
Elrod

PTA sponsored; Walkathon “Eagle Strut" during each grade level rotation

Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content