Jones

Jones

Football vs Ross

School: 
Jones

Football game

Jones vs Ross

7th grade @ Ross
8th grade @ Home

A team plays at 4:30
B team plays immediatly following A game.

Date: 
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Fall Orchestra Concert

School: 
Jones

Orchestra Concert on Tuesday, October 9 in the Jones cafeteria.

Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Orchestra Party

School: 
Jones

Orchestra party will be in the Jones cafeteria, Friday September 28.

Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Cafecito

School: 
Jones

Cafecito /parent meeting will be on Tuesday, September 25 at 9am in the Jones Library.

Date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Band Skate Party

Location Name: 
Stakeland West

Jones Band skate party will be at Stakeland West on Saturday, September 22.

Date: 
Sat, 09/22/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Jones Band @ Jay Football game

Facility: 
Farris Athletic Complex

Jones Band will perform at John Jay Football game on Friday, September 28 at the Farris Complex.

Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Volleyball Jones vs. Pease

Volleyball
Jones vs. Pease
7th grade @ Pease
8th grade @ home

A team plays at 5:00 B team follows

Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Football Jones vs Pease

Football game
Jones vs. Pease Wednesday, September 19.

7th @ Pease
8th @ Home

Ateam plays at 4:30
Bteam plays at 5:30

Date: 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Jones

Early Release Day is Friday, September 21 at 12:30

Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Volleyball 7th @ Jones / 8th @ Briscoe

Volleyball game
Jones vs Briscoe

7th grade at home
8th grade at Briscoe

Ateams plays @ 5:00 Bteam follows

Date: 
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Syndicate content