Lewis

Lewis

Author Visit: Catherine Stier

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Advisory Team Meeting

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grade 4 Math CDB #3

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grade 3 Math CDB #3

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Author Visit: Kelly Bennett

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 8:00am - Tue, 03/05/2013 - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fairy Visit

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY MONTH

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 (All day) - Thu, 02/28/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content