Murnin

Murnin

Family Night - Grades K,1,2

School: 
Murnin

Pizza 5:30 - 6:00PM
Grade level activities 6:00 - 7:00PM

Date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Pillar of Character Breakfast- Fairness

School: 
Murnin

Breakfast for those students selected for the Pillar of Character for the month.

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 8:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting/4th Grade Performance

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting/Kindergarten Performance

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
PTA

PTA Meeting/1st Grade Performance

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting/3rd Grade Performance

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Red Ribbon Week/National Library Week/School Bus Safety Week

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:30am - Fri, 10/26/2012 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 7:30am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

Columbus Day - Student Holiday

School: 
Murnin
Date: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

PTA Meeting/2nd Grade Performance

School: 
Murnin

Second Grade Performing

Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA
Syndicate content