Powell

Powell

Last Day of School

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 2:45am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Holiday

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 05/28/2012 - 2:35am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 6:45am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Skate Night

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2012 - 2:35am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 6:45am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 04/24/2012 - 3:00am - Wed, 04/25/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Holiday

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 2:35am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Powell
Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 3:00am - Wed, 03/28/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content